Start something.

21Jan08

New blog Spencer?

“Yeah my website payments ran out as I changed cards, and I couldn’t be assed to re-new them”

Anyway pictures from the christmas period, digital and film.

First off, dogs in the garden.

Then onto christmas, you know that day of the year when you do nothing but sit around drinking and eating more than your own weight in food.

How the hell mince pies became so damn popular I don’t know.

A nice little christmas self there.

Dad there, taking some pictures of the fish. Got them on my current roll somewhere too.

Check, delete, re shoot. You know the way.

The family, laughing over some group pictures which my grandad took of us all.

More on why the blog has now been started here. My old website which I paid for was feeling like a stale collection of images so I thought rather than have a gallery I would just blog off my domain. Which I then realized I had 10gb of web space which I wasn’t even using because all of my pictures where being hosted through flickr anyway. Keeping up? So I decided to blog from a free .wordpress account and then just (once it runs out) point my domain here. For now I will just set up a .co.uk so it looks half decent.

I’ve got a roll of tri-x which I will get developed later in the week and a roll of 400h in at the moment almost done.

Thanks to anyone who read this,

night all,

S!

No Responses Yet to “Start something.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

