Project.

23Jan08

We’re not really that far into ’08 yet so I thought that it would be the right time to start a new photographic project, just something to keep me on my toes and a sure way that I will be producing work on a regular basis. Stpiduko wrote a few weeks back about a project which he has started inspired from “The Ongoing Moment” which involves taking pictures of 10 subjects varying from a park bench to a blind person. Reading this I then came up with the idea of going through the alphabet, 26 letters and comming up with a subject beginning with each of the letters, I believe that it can be done, or at least I will give it a go, maybe not in order though.

In the next day or so I will list the subjects I have came up with,

S!

3 Responses to “Project.”

  1. 1 5cheherazad3

    That sounds like a great idea. Can’t wait to see your list and the resulting photos. Good luck with it.

  2. That’s an awesome idea. I look forward to seeing the list. Thanks for the suggestion with Tri-X also. I’ll try experimenting with more types of film as well to see what I really like.

  3. Hi. I just use an html link to display photos on my front page, but I see you can do it too.


Leave a Reply

